This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Lauryn Cobbs


Eva Harn

VP of Standards

Kaylee Smith

VP of Organization

Emmy Hunt


Lauren Roensch

VP of Academic Excellence

Paige Heller

House Chairman

Kiana Engel


AnneMarie Field

Event Chairman

Darby Olson

Recording Secretary

Kylie Rice

Public Relations

Niamh Dunne


Stephanie Marschman

New Member Chairman

Brynn Cunningham

Panhellenic Delegate

Sage Rezner

Philanthropy Chairman

Lauren Wissmiller

Risk Management

Macie Zamudio

Recruitment Chairman